diet · Health and Fitness · Life · nutrition · Real Life · Reality

Day 7

OMG chilli chicken lettuce wraps with cottage cheese are heavenly you gotta try em and filling as all hell.

So you wanna know what my secret to happiness is?…singing, I spent most of yesterday singing and it felt great, you have to find what works for you and singing is definitely my thing.

So it’s Sunday night as I write this and I’ve had a good day and an interesting week and tomorrow is the 1st weigh in and I’m excited and nervous so I’m going to go and get some sleep and let’s pray for a great result in the morning.

Jojo

Leave a Reply

