Anxiety · Depression · diet · Health and Fitness · Life · nutrition · Real Life · Reality

Day 6

So yesterday was what I call a dark day. Certain things will spark off a worry and I’ll end up teary and emotional.

Thankfully my diet wasn’t impacted, as you’ll see from my picture I managed some good eating and had lots of water.

I’ve done a lot of walking this week which meant that by Friday not only my already bad knee but my feet were in bits, I went to my favourite class of the week feeling low and tearful and in a lot of pain, and I left feeling uplifted not only by our fab class but by my friend who handled my tears like the pro that she is, with a hug and wise words.

So this post is going to be a short one as I don’t want to depress anyone.

My wishes for a wonderful and fun filled weekend.

Jojo

Leave a comment